The Amount of Pregnant Teenagers is Ridiculous

I really do not know if this is something that is only really apparent here, or if it’s like this everywhere. But it’s over the top and ridiculous.

Ever since I was in High School I was always able to spot the pregnant chicks in School and wonder where did they go wrong. It really is a shame, many young girls are getting knocked up by piece of shit fathers, and all in all, these “parents” are anywhere from 16-19 with no real sense of the world.

I mean they are still living with their parents and attending school (unless it’s half ass charter school, post on this later) are having these kids. I don’t know about you, but I do not want to have a kid who at 16 is living in my home and has a kid. Seriously I’d be a grandpa while my kid was in high school.

Now I blame the girls mostly, they are so fucked in the brain it’s crazy. Again I only think this is around Susanville but I’ll post on this at a later time outlining why I think that.

Girls go to a party, get too drunk, get knocked up, and next thing you know they have the kid with a father nowhere in sight. Don’t you think that is a little fucked? Then again… mommy was stupid and dealt with  the wrong people. I’ve even seen one poor girl where she got knocked up by some 30ish year old guy yet she is only 17. WTF is that??

Now the daddies are also fucking morons. They have no money (which they more than likely would rather spend on weed, which is also fucking stupid), so they knock an innocent girl up, don’t attend any of the ultrasounds, and some just bail town. I have seen that four times within the past year it’s quite sad.

Granted like every other side of the story there are good people. I know a really good father of his daughter and the mother is some methed out tweaker. He has a job and is taking care of things while the mom is fucking off and trying to prevent him from seeing his kid which is fucked up in its own respect. And the teen mothers who have kids, they struggle but they do pull through, and I respect them in that case. I’m not going to agree with everything that they did but it is what it is, you know?

Would I recommend talking about these pregnant chicks on facebook or something? No. Don’t go around spewing shit about an individual or their story, and usually they all have a friend that will hunt you down and fuck you up pretty good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

